Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
26 May 2022

Great sweatshirt, just as described and a great price. Very quick service from ordering to delivery. Would recommend.

Lisa
Rated 5 out of 5
23 May 2022

Excellent service and great prices – thank you!

Maria
Rated 5 out of 5
23 May 2022

Super fast deliver. Very Happy!

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
23 May 2022

2nd time purchasing because it’s been such a great experience! Great brands, great price, speedy delivery. No issues at all. Very happy!

Kate
Rated 5 out of 5
21 May 2022

Excellent service, super fast order processing and delivery. Thanks guys. Good luck!

Kat
Rated 5 out of 5
21 May 2022

Super quick processing times and delivery of my order. Products were exactly what I wanted and described in the website. A+ service.

Rosita
Rated 5 out of 5
19 May 2022

Excellent service. Really fast and friendly communication and I love my new jacket, will definitely shop with these guys again

Dee
Rated 5 out of 5
18 May 2022

great products, great price and fast shipping

leah
Rated 5 out of 5
18 May 2022

Really easy to shop on the website and shipping was very quick! Would highly recommend and will definitely be shopping at sostellar again!!

CC
Rated 5 out of 5
3 May 2022

Super fast delivery. Loved the clothing, already adding a new Wishlist from here 🤭

Casey
Rated 5 out of 5
2 May 2022

Awesome quick service overall 👍

John
Rated 5 out of 5
30 April 2022

Awesome products and fast delivery. Nice and cheap too

Kylie
Rated 5 out of 5
30 April 2022

I found everything about you guys absolutely amazing. Amazing prices! Amazing products! Super quick delivery!

Hannah
Rated 5 out of 5
30 April 2022

Great service, really fast delivery – I would have had received it next day if I hadn’t redirected it. Great prices as well!

Bundy
Rated 5 out of 5
28 April 2022

Great HUFFER SWEATSHIRT, great quality, price and delivery within couple of days

Bharat
Rated 5 out of 5
22 April 2022

If prices keep being fair and it’s 100% Cotton I’ll stay buying with your business as I’m pleasantly surprised at the quality and fast shipping

Jagoda
Rated 5 out of 5
21 April 2022

Excellent service, the order arrived much faster than I was expecting and was packaged securely. I love my new shoes! Would absolutely order through SoStellar again.

Mallory
Rated 5 out of 5
19 April 2022

Fast and efficient purchase of “hard to find” hair product.

Jan
Rated 5 out of 5
12 April 2022

I purchased 2 Clinique products from this company at a really good price. They arrived quickly. I will definitely be keeping an eye on what other goodies I can pick up from here in the future.

Lisa
Rated 5 out of 5
11 April 2022

Super fast delivery, amazing prices and products!!! Thank you SoStellar 💖

Shannon
Rated 5 out of 5
5 April 2022

Very good! Delivery was fast and was price friendly, and price of product was fair!
Website was easy to function and checkout was fast. Highly recommend!

Hanson
Rated 5 out of 5
31 March 2022

One of my favourite products at a great price and delivered to my South Island door within two days! Most impressed SoStellar – keep up the good work!

Raeonie
Rated 5 out of 5
29 March 2022

Exceptional quality & brands as well as fast delivery, highly recommended.

E
Rated 5 out of 5
27 March 2022

Easy online purchase, delivery very quick!

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
24 March 2022

Arrived to Christchurch in less than 24 hours! Absolutely love the Woodwick scents I chose.

Michelle
Rated 5 out of 5
24 March 2022

Absolutely amazing site super fast shipping and fantastic quality and prices. My new go to site 😀

Talia
Rated 5 out of 5
22 March 2022

I was really happy with the delivery it only takes one day to recive my package
Thank you Sostellar for your awesome work

Mula
Rated 5 out of 5
17 March 2022

Products arrived super quick and in secure packaging. I’ll definitely be purchasing all my bedhead products from here in the future!!

Maria
Rated 5 out of 5
17 March 2022

Awesome clothes and shoes for Great prices, fast shipping. Thanks!

Karen
Rated 5 out of 5
17 March 2022

Very fast arrival and my daughter was very happy with her Huffer zip hoodie!

Heather
Rated 5 out of 5
14 March 2022

I have been looking for high quality full zip hoody for years now, until I came across a Huffer one on sostellar at a fraction of the price from other companies. I am so so happy with the ease and usefulness of this website, the delivery time, and definitely my new hoodie.
Thank you sostellar.

Brent
Rated 5 out of 5
28 February 2022

Very good customer service!

Caroline
Rated 5 out of 5
28 February 2022

Product was perfect, I’m stoked to have snagged such a bargain! Additionally, the correspondence I received notifying me of the product’s delivery status, combined with the speed at which it arrived was fantastic, or should I say, stellar.

Tay
Rated 5 out of 5
28 February 2022

Great quality stuff, amazing new business. Reliable and dependable, definitely coming back again!

Hehe
Rated 5 out of 5
23 February 2022

Awesome products, competitive prices and fast shipping. I will definitely be ordering again! Thank you.

Stephanie
Rated 5 out of 5
21 February 2022

I came across an ad for so stellar and clicked the link. Great website to navigate. Brought my daughter and myself some new shoes. Fast delivery. Whole thing start to finish was easy. Look forward to shopping with SoStellar again.

Kirsten
Rated 5 out of 5
21 February 2022

Amazing quality linen duvet cover and incredibly fast service and shipping. I would recommend to anyone and everyone!!!

Grace
Rated 5 out of 5
16 February 2022

Great buy and super fast shipping great place to buy from

Sam
Rated 5 out of 5
16 February 2022

Absolute bargains!! Was reluctant at first to purchase anything as had only seen an add on IG about them. Ordered and delivered as advertised, highly recommended and will definitely be back for more.

Arieta
Rated 5 out of 5
14 February 2022

Quick service. Good quality product.

Jo
Rated 5 out of 5
14 February 2022

My order arrived the next day, delivery is outstanding and emails updating dispatch and delivery were very helpful. Parcel was very well packed and everything was as I was expecting. Very happy with the service. So easy to use and will definitely be using in the future.

Lisa
Rated 5 out of 5
14 February 2022

I am happy with the speed at which the product was delivered to me. I also like the fact that you get emails to update me on the status of the product. I have always been a fan of TIGI Bedhead. So very happy with my purchase and the service. Thank you

Patricia
Rated 5 out of 5
2 February 2022

Excellent fast service. Just as described. Thanks AAA+++

Rhonda
Rated 5 out of 5
1 February 2022

Highly recommend. Excellent communication and fast shipping. Will definitely be using this website again, and recommending to others 🙂

N
Rated 5 out of 5
1 February 2022

Excellent service, arrived quick will recommend

Andrea
Rated 5 out of 5
21 January 2022

Best online service I have ever come across. Highly recommended 😊😊

Sanjana
Rated 5 out of 5
21 January 2022

awsome service!! i ordered the wrong size shoes and they were quick with the exchange and lovely to me about changing them over, i got two pairs of shoes great quality will definitely buying from sostellar again ❤️

skyla
Rated 5 out of 5
18 January 2022

Affordable prices and fast shipping. Love my shoes will definitely order more.

Ema
Rated 5 out of 5
17 January 2022

Excellent communication with frequent updates and super quick delivery. Will definitely be buying again.

PW
Rated 5 out of 5
17 January 2022

Really excellent products, great quality and price! Very fast and efficient service! Will definitely buy from your company again 🙂

Arna

SEPTEMBER 2021

I bought the linen duPlus Plus for service, very impressed. Will be back.  
(anonymous)


I bought the linen duvet cover set in white. I love it. Just beautiful. Quality and delivery both excellent. 
Linda


I was skeptical when I came across this site, as the price was lower than other stores. However really please with my order, my item arrived within 2 days and can confirm the items were as described and authentic. Will be making more purchases once products are restocked. 
(anonymous)


Really impressed with how fast the product arrived
(anonymous)


Super fast delivery. Thank you so much
(anonymous)


Super easy to place order and received very quickly. Will order from here again.
(anonymous)


Amazing!! Will definitely purchase again when the right sale happens 
Jamster


I just want to thank you for your awesome service. I have just received my second order from you and can’t fault the quality of the items and the great customer service. Keep up the great work, so glad I found you! 
Jackie


First time buyer….really happy with products…really good description of products on website…delivery was quick…will def be shopping again…my go to site 😄  
Sarah


Amazing – Fast shipping, easy communication. Friendly. My new fav online store.  
Darnica


Awesome – quick, easy and reliable – thanks very much. And the shoes are awesome too!   
Carl


Ordered some adidas clothes for my daughter. Perfect sizing for her. Nice sale as well. Exactly what I ordered. Great quality items and very fast delivery even during lockdown. Lots of emails notifying where my package was and when it was in transit. Will be ordering from you more often. Well done SoStellar x  
(anonymous)


I have made two purchases. The first was pretty much a ‘try it and see’ and the second was a ‘that was good, let’s have another go’. Amazingly fast Auckland to Wellington delivery in both cases, particularly given the Auckland COVID L4 lockdown. Both orders were place mid afternoon and delivered to a a Wellington residential address mid morning, next day. Very attractive product pricing and delivery fees. Still early days for me but I will certainly be making more purchases.  
(anonymous)


Great service, arrived promptly.  
Liz


Great service, easy to select my desired products on the website. Easy payment processing and very quick delivery. Also great communications throughout the purchasing and delivery process. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again and to recommend. Very happy customer! 
Dave


Super quick shipping, efficient, and great quality items. Thank you so much. 
Chloé


You did really really well!! First time customer, but will definitely be ordering more! The price, the quality the website and delivery – all exceptional! Have recommended you to my family and all of my friends. Thank you! 
Olga


Amazing price, fast delivery. Really happy with my order. Thank you 🙂 
Georgina


Super price and extra fast delivery.
Fay


Love your store!
(anonymous)


AMAZING! so in love with your store. Definitely my go to. Delivery was so good I placed an order late one afternoon and it was here the next day. I’ve highly recommended your story to all my friends :))) 
(anonymous)


First time using SoStellar so was unsure what to expect. From the speedy confirmation of my order to the superb super fast delivery everything exceeded my expectations. My order was well packaged so no damage. What I liked was the constant updates so I knew exactly where my order was and when I could expect delivery. So impressed was I that I recommended SoStellar to my daughter and friends. Looking forward to future orders.
Marg


Awesome experience, very great prompt service.
Peysha


Fantastic experience. Easy to order, great prices and order arrived sooner than expected. Keep up the good work!
Julia


Great website. Very happy with purchase, best price I could find online for champion gears! Quick service, goods arrived within 2days. Will definitely be purchasing again. Thanks.
Therese


Absolutely brilliant. Arrived quickly, great customer service and I absolutely love my candle. Will definitely be ordering again. 
Katie


Great quality, super fast shipping 10/10 service! 
(anonymous)


The very next day delivery.. excellent for this.
Subashni

AUGUST 2021

Great efficient service – would use again.
Viv


Great service! Next day delivery, super fast!
(anonymous)


Brilliant thank you, my first purchase from you and very impressed, fast efficient service and better still you had what I was looking for 🙂
(anonymous)


Amazing service, speedy delivery, and incredible! Super fast delivery. Beautifully packaged and I am in love with my new shoes! I will be buying again asap. Thank you so so much.
Hana


Amazing service, speedy delivery, and great product!
Paula


Brilliant ‼️‼️ Very happy with speed of delivery, packing and quality of product. We found ‘So Stellar’ on the web while searching for our candles. It was perfect and now see more items of interest.
Joy


Awesome. Good deal and good price.
Marty


Nice packaging and quick delivery. Keep it up.
Mel


This was my first time ordering off SoStellar. I found the process so easy from start to finish. Great communication, easy ordering and prompt delivery. Will definitely order again
Lisa


Very good, sent and arrived quickly. 
Neal


Fabulous. My hair product turned up so frickin quick. Thank you 😊 
Andie


So pleased as it arrived so quickly and the price was by far super cheap!!
Sara


First time buyer from SoStellar and I will definitely become a regular 🥰 Very affordable branded products such as New Balance, Adidas, Reebok and Champion that are genuine and made from quality material (doesn’t feel cheap, like from Ali express or Wish). Very satisfied customer. Highly recommend checking SoStellar out you won’t be disappointed👍🏽😀 
Ariana


Really happy with my purchase and fast delivery thanks. 
Kelly


The quality of the sheets is amazing!! I’m so happy with them. I received the wrong size and it was sorted SO quickly and easily – the best service I’ve ever had!! Can’t wait to purchase again. 
(anonymous)


So fast!
Stacey


Unbelievably fast shipping! Really happy with the champion hoodie I brought, thanks so much!
(anonymous)


100% I ordered shoes from SoStellar on a Monday and received confirmation email of my order. To my surprise, the package arrived the next day Tuesday morning. Great service 🙂 5/5
Amelia


Very happy with our purchase, was sent promptly, and was so cheap for genuine converse.
Vikki


Excellent service and easy – I was really worried as just after I’d put the order in for my Happy Sox I realised the box you were advertising had size 36-40 and I couldn’t find a way back to order the larger size.- Christmas gifts I thought🤣 Anyway the socks arrived two days later and were the larger size – I’m rapt Thank you.
Wendy


Absolutely fantastic service and products. Great communication from the SoStellar team throughout the whole delivery process ☺ Goods were received the day after I ordered. Will 100% buy from here… again and again hehe. Thank you!!!!
Gabrielle


Great quality and prices.
Jane


Absolutely amazing. Had my order arrive the next morning. Very well packaged. Good communication through email. So pleased I found so stellar 🙂
(anonymous)


Thanks for the speedy service and updates along the way! Love my new shoes!!
Nicole


Super stoked with the Thrasher Hoody for my daughter. Great quality, unbeatable price and super quick on the courier❤️
Shannon


Amazing! Great sale then shoes arrived super fast couldn’t of been better!
Shar


Speedy delivery ! Good products at great price . 🙏
(anonymous)


Very efficient and packaged well.
(anonymous)


These guys do an excellent job. And the shipping is also very fast. 
Bikram

JULY 2021

Great product and delivery was super quick will buy again 👍 
Rod


Great price! Fast delivery! Great shoes! Love them. Thanks 🙂 
Emily


Your customer service is fantastic. When Hannah texted to make sure I had the right sizes for the Vans, that was great. As it turned out I didn’t and she arranged for the correct sizes. Fast delivery made the service even better. Thank you. 
Diane


Super easy website to order from. Good communication and quick delivery of goods. The quality of my purchase is excellent. Love my new top. I’ve recommended your site to friends. 
Helen


I love the items I purchased from you guys! Shipping was fast too. Definitely will buy again. Thank you! 
Michelle


So affordable and amazing items! 🤩 postage time is so quick it’s unbelievable.
(anonymous)


Thank you for my purchase, super fast postage. Great product quality, no issue!
N Williams


Very fast shipping, high quality products and very good communication skills when I emailed you about one of my items. Very pleased!
Ivan


I have been impressed with the quality of the products I purchased, the website was easy to navigate and payment options were straight forward. Delivery was extremely fast and I liked the level of communication regarding my purchase and delivery details. Go SoStellar !
Deborah


Great service, great products ,good price ,easy website. Well done. 
Gaylene


You guys are awesome, seamless ordering and delivery processes and the shoes I ordered were perfect. I would totally recommend SoStellar. 
Jacob


Very good. The clothes were 👌🏻 
Lyne


Fast transaction. My order was shipped the next day. Super happy with my Tommy Hilfiger sneakers ♥️ 
Jhen


Fast service and great prices.
(anonymous)


Fantastic prices and excellent service. Wonderful selection of high quality products .
Alex


Love your prices, and loved how quick the service was!!! 
Karley


Nice shoes and clothing and very fast delivery!
(anonymous)


Great service. Was fast and item was perfect. Thanks, great 1st experience with you guys.
Anna


The quality was perfect, shipping was super quick and easy, and the shoes were way cheaper than I have been able to find them anywhere else! 10/10 experience all around.
(anonymous)


Great! Fast shipping & good communication 👍
Jaimee


perfect fit and very comfy thank you so much
Atamaaria


Amazing value, amazing shoes. Would 100% shop again. Thanks guys!!
Shikha


Very pleased, there was an issue with my items, two packs weren’t delivered, contacted support and got them in two days. Thank you
Brad


The website was easy to navigate, looked clean and had what I was looking for at a low price. 
(anonymous)


I’m in love with my new shoes gonna have to buy some more 😁😁 
Destiny


Amazing, was looking for these hoodies everywhere but couldn’t find any affordable until I saw these 😄
Jamie


Good service and packing, great to deal with.
Al


Really good. Easy to use website and the product arrived very quickly. I’ve already started telling my friends about you.
Simon


The process was very quick and easy. Definitely will shop again with you! 
(anonymous)


Great prices for the Happy socks and super quick delivery. Very impressed.
(anonymous)


I came across you when trying to find the leather dainty converse shoe to find you were the cheapest easiest site to use and fastest delivery well packaged and great communication through the whole process xx
(anonymous)


Easy website to order from and delivery was super quick. Very happy with the service. I’ll definitely be buying again!
(anonymous)


Super fast delivery! Excellent price & quality shoes. Thanks
(anonymous)


Awesome shoes 3 pairs for under 200 , fast next day delivery will buy again
Tracey


All good well priced. Delivered in timely manner. Thanks
Gareth


stellar service . definitely above and beyond
Virginia


Excellent shopping experience! Easy to navigate website, good range of products and delivery was super fast! 
Clair


Super quick delivery, product was exactly what I expected. Happy customer 5 stars. 
Alex


Fast delivery and quality products. Very happy 
John


Fabulous service thank you. Super fast shipping and item in perfect condition. 
Jayne


Fast delivery. Great price. Can’t fault anything 
Leanne


Totally exceeded my expectations. Fantastic products, at a great price, fast delivery! Love it! Thank you! 
(anonymous)


Quick delivery. The duvet is amazing quality, generous size and loving the colour.
Kate


Great pricing and fast delivery
Lara


Excellent service . Prompt delivery.
DK.


You guys did awesome, love my shoes, the delivery was fast, definitely order more from you guys soon.
(anonymous)

JUNE 2021

Was great service and products arrived well packaged. I was impressed with your keeping me informed of delivery information so that tracking of the package was done for me. Effortless and in good time.
Carol.


Was great service and products arrived well packaged. I was impressed with your keeping me informed of delivery information so that tracking of the package was done for me. Effortless and in good time.
Carol.


Excellent service, goods arrived super quick & were exactly what I was looking for. Communication during the delivery process was excellent too.
Megan


Great service informative on dispatch
(anonymous)


I ordered the wrong size shoes and was able to exchange them quickly, fast delivery and great service.
(anonymous)


This was my first time ordering – I’m so impressed! Shoes were great, price even better and delivery so was fast. Thank you!
Kiri


Excellent price and fast delivery 
(anonymous)


Excellent service, goods arrived super quick & were exactly what I was looking for. Communication during the delivery process was excellent too 
Megan


Very well, quick delivery 
(anonymous)


Amazing! I can’t wait to order again I have to keep restricting myself haha 
Marcia


Fantastic service, daughter loves the recent purchases I made, definitely will be shopping here again 
Angela


Amazing, I was skeptical at first but the products I received were of a high quality and delivery time was prompt, 2 days for rural delivery 
Shiloh


Very fast delivery, I am very impressed and satisfied! Many thanks!
Elena


Excellent service and fast. Received my goods and was well packaged . Thank you very much
(anonymous)


Simply. AMAZING! Customer service was great to deal with, had a slight packing issue with an item getting left out and the crew at So Stellar were super efficient with letting me know and fixing the error. Rural shipping was so fast, I cannot recommend them enough!  
Nevey


Great service Loved the prompt emails, delivery, updates and cool products
(anonymous)


Quick service and would buy from this company again.😍 
Tina


Excellent service in every way from purchase to info on goods through transit, awesome that’s all I can say. 
Vincent


Online shopping was a breeze using the site. The interface was simple and straightforward. My purchases came on time and I am very happy with them!! 
(anonymous)


Amazing service. Great communication and speedy delivery. I finally found the shoes I’ve been looking for. 
Katherine


Online shopping was a breeze using the site. The interface was simple and straightforward. My purchases came on time and I am very happy with them!! 
(anonymous)


Great product range! Amazing prices, much cheaper than I could find in stores. Shipped quickly and securely. 
Gemma


Great arrived in a couple if days and just what wanted.
Sheree


Affordable brand products at competitive prices with lightning fast delivery! Items arrived the very next day.
Gus


Awesome, my order arrived so quickly.
Kim


You guys did awesome, love my vans, they arrived nice & quickly.
Jasmine


Great.
Dusan


I was extremely happy with the service i received – when i ordered my purchase it was couriered that same day and received the following day AMAZING 
(anonymous)


I was extremely happy with the service i received – when i ordered my purchase it was couriered that same day and received the following day AMAZING 
(anonymous)


I like that delivery was fast. Quality is superb.
(anonymous)


My daughter loves her new converse ! Thank you for such efficient service ☺️
(anonymous)


Great service, super fast delivery. My son absolutely loves his shoes 💯
Kath


So easy!!! Easy to order, excellent communication and arrived in a couple of days. Was surprised at the speed of delivery as ordered Saturday night and massive rainfall and flooding in Christchurch and they still arrived Tuesday.
(anonymous)


Amazing service and great quality!
(anonymous)


Amazing turnaround time. Quality products. So affordable that you question its legitimacy but absolutely love your stuff! Have recommended you to all my friends and colleagues!
LISA

MAY 2021

Awesome service and super fast shipping! Products were as described. Thanks team SoStellar!
Fiona


Great service, super fast. Great quality products.
Kath


Fast delivery in excellent condition.
Antonela


Super quick service. Great informative messaging. So good to be able to buy my favourite brands locally & at a reasonable price! 
Caro


Fast and easy processing! 
(anonymous)


Excellent! 
Daniel


Super fast shipping/delivery and product was exactly what i ordered! 
(anonymous)


Thank you so much! That was an amazing first experience with you. My products arrived the next day and I had email notice at each stage. So quick and easy!
Verity


Great fast delivery and really felt like one off service. However the sizing wasn’t made clear enough so I bought 2 sizes larger than necessary. 
Olivia


Great jacket, comfy and warm, perfect size, excellent for the cold mornings for winter sports.
(anonmyous)


Amazing fast shipping and amazing quality will definitely be buying off you guys again ☺️
Whitney


Excellent!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Daniel


Great service and fast delivery.
(anonmyous)


Great product. Excellent price and arrived very quickly.
Joel


Customer service was outstanding and i am pleased with my purchase!
Meg


Excellent tracking with order. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Michelle


Fantastic!!! I actually tried to leave a review on your Facebook but I couldn’t work out how to do it. Loved my purchase and was an absolute great price. Thank you! 
Kelly