Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
21 January 2022

Best online service I have ever come across. Highly recommended 😊😊

Sanjana
Rated 5 out of 5
21 January 2022

awsome service!! i ordered the wrong size shoes and they were quick with the exchange and lovely to me about changing them over, i got two pairs of shoes great quality will definitely buying from sostellar again ❤️

skyla
Rated 5 out of 5
18 January 2022

Affordable prices and fast shipping. Love my shoes will definitely order more.

Ema
Rated 5 out of 5
17 January 2022

Excellent communication with frequent updates and super quick delivery. Will definitely be buying again.

PW
Rated 5 out of 5
17 January 2022

Really excellent products, great quality and price! Very fast and efficient service! Will definitely buy from your company again 🙂

Arna
Rated 5 out of 5
17 January 2022

Just received my 2nd delivery from Sostellar . Have to say how happy i am with both transactions.
Good quality products , easy on line dealings and excellent speedy delivery times . Very happy customer .

Andy
Rated 5 out of 5
17 January 2022

Easy to use website and shopping and shipping was super fast especially during the xmas/new year period, prices were also amazing!!

Nick
Rated 5 out of 5
17 January 2022

Highly recommend
Fast shipping

Arshdeep
Rated 5 out of 5
17 January 2022

Awesome product, super fast shipping and easy to navigate website.

Jodie
Rated 5 out of 5
11 January 2022

Process of ordering easy, product excellent, packaging of product excellent and delivery of product very good. Will be shopping with SoStellar again. Thank you for a positive experience. Janine

Janine
Rated 5 out of 5
11 January 2022

Love the shoes! Super comfy and got them at the best price I could find. Overall a really good shopping experience, quick delivery. First time purchasing with sostellar and will be sure to buy again. Thanks

Ems
Rated 5 out of 5
11 January 2022

Great service and easy to use website will definitely order from here again

Bridget
Rated 5 out of 5
11 January 2022

Top service & products. Happy with speedy delivery & communication throughout. Thanks 😊

Amanda
Rated 5 out of 5
7 January 2022

Absolutely in love with the products that I got and for an amazing price too. From ordering to getting the package was only 2 days so I am very happy with the purchase.

Lara
Rated 5 out of 5
5 January 2022

Such good value for money and super fast shipping! Highly recommend buying from SoStellar!

Lizzie
Rated 5 out of 5
5 January 2022

Product was perfect. Exactly what I was looking for, fit was true to size and shipment was quick. I would definitely order from sostellar again

Marc
Rated 5 out of 5
5 January 2022

The sizing was great and accurate, pricing was on point. Easy pick up location without any fuss. Great website and photos.

Aroha
Rated 5 out of 5
31 December 2021

Fast delivery, all products on-site available

Trinity
Rated 5 out of 5
31 December 2021

Excellent service, quick and well packaged would definitely shop here again

Jaimie
Rated 5 out of 5
22 December 2021

Excellent product, price, and delivery. Thank you!

A
Rated 5 out of 5
19 December 2021

Out standing service!
Placed my order and in just over 24 hours later it was delivered couldn’t fault so Stellar great work team keep it up!!

Nicole
Rated 5 out of 5
19 December 2021

Was so easy to order and my purchase literally arrived the next day!

Mia
Rated 5 out of 5
19 December 2021

This will be my new go-to website for shopping gifts. Shipping was next day and prices are cheaper.

New
Rated 5 out of 5
19 December 2021

Love love love! Thank you. So easy and super quick. Will most definitely be back soon x

Jordan
Rated 5 out of 5
19 December 2021

Awesome, customer service was great especially Anneka. I would highly recommended to all my mates.. More power&success….cheers, Oscar

Oscar
Rated 5 out of 5
9 December 2021

Great prices, payment options & fast delivery, items were exactly as described! Very happy customer

Melissa
Rated 5 out of 5
9 December 2021

From starting to look on the website to receiving my order was simple, quick and effortless. Product was as described and delivery was communicated at all stages and delivered in timely manner.

Lynn
Rated 5 out of 5
2 December 2021

I was very happy, my order was sent very quickly and everything as ordered. Thank you. Will order again

Tracy
Rated 5 out of 5
2 December 2021

Purchasing online was so simple, delivery was actually faster than expected and the item (Shoes) I had ordered are literally in perfect condition and so comfy and cute 😉 thank you so much SoStellar!

Anastashia
Rated 4 out of 5
2 December 2021

The speed things are done is incredible, you got the order packed and out within 24 hours! 100% will be using again
The only down side is you use NZ post, they are slow and as you pay for shipping I would suggest changing to a better courier company that is faster and more reliable
Overall though, excellent service and fast turn around time 🙂

Aaron
Rated 5 out of 5
2 December 2021

Very quick online delivery and great tracking updates,

Lis
Rated 5 out of 5
2 December 2021

Good communication and I appreciate that thank you 😊 God bless you

Virginia
Rated 5 out of 5
29 November 2021

Great prices, with super fast pack n delivery!!
Can’t wait for kids to open up xmas prezzies, cos they are off the chain🙌🏽
You have exceeded my expectations👏🏽👏🏽
Well done team🙌🏽

Margarett
Rated 5 out of 5
29 November 2021

Impressed! I found this site to be a very pleasurable shopping experience. Products of high quality, with outstanding followup – delivery updates and also the fastest delivery, was the very next day! Thank you so much.

Terri
Rated 5 out of 5
29 November 2021

Lovely prompt delivery – thank you

Wendy
Rated 5 out of 5
27 November 2021

Awesome!! The process was easy and quick and my items were on my doorstep the very next morning. Can already see my next purchase at sostellar!!

Che
Rated 5 out of 5
22 November 2021

Easy to navigate
Could have more selection
Quick delivery
Quality products

Sarah
Rated 5 out of 5
22 November 2021

Perfect in every which way…!!!

Susi
Rated 5 out of 5
22 November 2021

Absolutely love my new Tommy Hilfiger shoes fast delivery.

Ginah
Rated 5 out of 5
19 November 2021

My first purchase from was so seamless that I decided to make a second purchase.
Both times the process was seamless, the quality of the products was faultless and it was next day delivery. Have added SoStellar to my preferred places for online shopping.

Roslyn
Rated 5 out of 5
19 November 2021

Awesome customer service! Processed my refund straight away. Thank you!

Bailey
Rated 5 out of 5
19 November 2021

Very fast delivery, despite lockdown! great quality products at very good prices.

Helen
Rated 5 out of 5
15 November 2021

Product was fantastic, communication was 100 % I highly recommend this company!

Amanda
Rated 5 out of 5
13 November 2021

Fantastic quality product and fast delivery! My daughter loves the Champion bag, thanks so much. Will definitely order from here again.

Angela
Rated 5 out of 5
9 November 2021

Eu amei 😻 chegou tudo perfeito e muito rápido
I loved it 😻 everything arrived perfect and very fast

Thais
Rated 5 out of 5
8 November 2021

Great service, fast delivery and very happy with the quality and price of our flax linen duvet. Friends have said how lovely it is and so they will be searching on SoStellar now!

Tracey
Rated 5 out of 5
5 November 2021

Great and fast service. Can’t fault it.
Will use again x

Sandrine
Rated 5 out of 5
5 November 2021

1st time buying with sostellar and I’m very happy! Will definitely shop again!

Donna
Rated 5 out of 5
3 November 2021

Very happy with my Woodwick Candle. Ordering was easy, communication very good and prompt delivery. Will buy from Sostellar again.

Denise
Rated 5 out of 5
3 November 2021

Great prices, order processed and shipped extremely fast. I will definitely shop again!

Joe

SEPTEMBER 2021

I bought the linen duPlus Plus for service, very impressed. Will be back.  
(anonymous)


I bought the linen duvet cover set in white. I love it. Just beautiful. Quality and delivery both excellent. 
Linda


I was skeptical when I came across this site, as the price was lower than other stores. However really please with my order, my item arrived within 2 days and can confirm the items were as described and authentic. Will be making more purchases once products are restocked. 
(anonymous)


Really impressed with how fast the product arrived
(anonymous)


Super fast delivery. Thank you so much
(anonymous)


Super easy to place order and received very quickly. Will order from here again.
(anonymous)


Amazing!! Will definitely purchase again when the right sale happens 
Jamster


I just want to thank you for your awesome service. I have just received my second order from you and can’t fault the quality of the items and the great customer service. Keep up the great work, so glad I found you! 
Jackie


First time buyer….really happy with products…really good description of products on website…delivery was quick…will def be shopping again…my go to site 😄  
Sarah


Amazing – Fast shipping, easy communication. Friendly. My new fav online store.  
Darnica


Awesome – quick, easy and reliable – thanks very much. And the shoes are awesome too!   
Carl


Ordered some adidas clothes for my daughter. Perfect sizing for her. Nice sale as well. Exactly what I ordered. Great quality items and very fast delivery even during lockdown. Lots of emails notifying where my package was and when it was in transit. Will be ordering from you more often. Well done SoStellar x  
(anonymous)


I have made two purchases. The first was pretty much a ‘try it and see’ and the second was a ‘that was good, let’s have another go’. Amazingly fast Auckland to Wellington delivery in both cases, particularly given the Auckland COVID L4 lockdown. Both orders were place mid afternoon and delivered to a a Wellington residential address mid morning, next day. Very attractive product pricing and delivery fees. Still early days for me but I will certainly be making more purchases.  
(anonymous)


Great service, arrived promptly.  
Liz


Great service, easy to select my desired products on the website. Easy payment processing and very quick delivery. Also great communications throughout the purchasing and delivery process. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again and to recommend. Very happy customer! 
Dave


Super quick shipping, efficient, and great quality items. Thank you so much. 
Chloé


You did really really well!! First time customer, but will definitely be ordering more! The price, the quality the website and delivery – all exceptional! Have recommended you to my family and all of my friends. Thank you! 
Olga


Amazing price, fast delivery. Really happy with my order. Thank you 🙂 
Georgina


Super price and extra fast delivery.
Fay


Love your store!
(anonymous)


AMAZING! so in love with your store. Definitely my go to. Delivery was so good I placed an order late one afternoon and it was here the next day. I’ve highly recommended your story to all my friends :))) 
(anonymous)


First time using SoStellar so was unsure what to expect. From the speedy confirmation of my order to the superb super fast delivery everything exceeded my expectations. My order was well packaged so no damage. What I liked was the constant updates so I knew exactly where my order was and when I could expect delivery. So impressed was I that I recommended SoStellar to my daughter and friends. Looking forward to future orders.
Marg


Awesome experience, very great prompt service.
Peysha


Fantastic experience. Easy to order, great prices and order arrived sooner than expected. Keep up the good work!
Julia


Great website. Very happy with purchase, best price I could find online for champion gears! Quick service, goods arrived within 2days. Will definitely be purchasing again. Thanks.
Therese


Absolutely brilliant. Arrived quickly, great customer service and I absolutely love my candle. Will definitely be ordering again. 
Katie


Great quality, super fast shipping 10/10 service! 
(anonymous)


The very next day delivery.. excellent for this.
Subashni

AUGUST 2021

Great efficient service – would use again.
Viv


Great service! Next day delivery, super fast!
(anonymous)


Brilliant thank you, my first purchase from you and very impressed, fast efficient service and better still you had what I was looking for 🙂
(anonymous)


Amazing service, speedy delivery, and incredible! Super fast delivery. Beautifully packaged and I am in love with my new shoes! I will be buying again asap. Thank you so so much.
Hana


Amazing service, speedy delivery, and great product!
Paula


Brilliant ‼️‼️ Very happy with speed of delivery, packing and quality of product. We found ‘So Stellar’ on the web while searching for our candles. It was perfect and now see more items of interest.
Joy


Awesome. Good deal and good price.
Marty


Nice packaging and quick delivery. Keep it up.
Mel


This was my first time ordering off SoStellar. I found the process so easy from start to finish. Great communication, easy ordering and prompt delivery. Will definitely order again
Lisa


Very good, sent and arrived quickly. 
Neal


Fabulous. My hair product turned up so frickin quick. Thank you 😊 
Andie


So pleased as it arrived so quickly and the price was by far super cheap!!
Sara


First time buyer from SoStellar and I will definitely become a regular 🥰 Very affordable branded products such as New Balance, Adidas, Reebok and Champion that are genuine and made from quality material (doesn’t feel cheap, like from Ali express or Wish). Very satisfied customer. Highly recommend checking SoStellar out you won’t be disappointed👍🏽😀 
Ariana


Really happy with my purchase and fast delivery thanks. 
Kelly


The quality of the sheets is amazing!! I’m so happy with them. I received the wrong size and it was sorted SO quickly and easily – the best service I’ve ever had!! Can’t wait to purchase again. 
(anonymous)


So fast!
Stacey


Unbelievably fast shipping! Really happy with the champion hoodie I brought, thanks so much!
(anonymous)


100% I ordered shoes from SoStellar on a Monday and received confirmation email of my order. To my surprise, the package arrived the next day Tuesday morning. Great service 🙂 5/5
Amelia


Very happy with our purchase, was sent promptly, and was so cheap for genuine converse.
Vikki


Excellent service and easy – I was really worried as just after I’d put the order in for my Happy Sox I realised the box you were advertising had size 36-40 and I couldn’t find a way back to order the larger size.- Christmas gifts I thought🤣 Anyway the socks arrived two days later and were the larger size – I’m rapt Thank you.
Wendy


Absolutely fantastic service and products. Great communication from the SoStellar team throughout the whole delivery process ☺ Goods were received the day after I ordered. Will 100% buy from here… again and again hehe. Thank you!!!!
Gabrielle


Great quality and prices.
Jane


Absolutely amazing. Had my order arrive the next morning. Very well packaged. Good communication through email. So pleased I found so stellar 🙂
(anonymous)


Thanks for the speedy service and updates along the way! Love my new shoes!!
Nicole


Super stoked with the Thrasher Hoody for my daughter. Great quality, unbeatable price and super quick on the courier❤️
Shannon


Amazing! Great sale then shoes arrived super fast couldn’t of been better!
Shar


Speedy delivery ! Good products at great price . 🙏
(anonymous)


Very efficient and packaged well.
(anonymous)


These guys do an excellent job. And the shipping is also very fast. 
Bikram

JULY 2021

Great product and delivery was super quick will buy again 👍 
Rod


Great price! Fast delivery! Great shoes! Love them. Thanks 🙂 
Emily


Your customer service is fantastic. When Hannah texted to make sure I had the right sizes for the Vans, that was great. As it turned out I didn’t and she arranged for the correct sizes. Fast delivery made the service even better. Thank you. 
Diane


Super easy website to order from. Good communication and quick delivery of goods. The quality of my purchase is excellent. Love my new top. I’ve recommended your site to friends. 
Helen


I love the items I purchased from you guys! Shipping was fast too. Definitely will buy again. Thank you! 
Michelle


So affordable and amazing items! 🤩 postage time is so quick it’s unbelievable.
(anonymous)


Thank you for my purchase, super fast postage. Great product quality, no issue!
N Williams


Very fast shipping, high quality products and very good communication skills when I emailed you about one of my items. Very pleased!
Ivan


I have been impressed with the quality of the products I purchased, the website was easy to navigate and payment options were straight forward. Delivery was extremely fast and I liked the level of communication regarding my purchase and delivery details. Go SoStellar !
Deborah


Great service, great products ,good price ,easy website. Well done. 
Gaylene


You guys are awesome, seamless ordering and delivery processes and the shoes I ordered were perfect. I would totally recommend SoStellar. 
Jacob


Very good. The clothes were 👌🏻 
Lyne


Fast transaction. My order was shipped the next day. Super happy with my Tommy Hilfiger sneakers ♥️ 
Jhen


Fast service and great prices.
(anonymous)


Fantastic prices and excellent service. Wonderful selection of high quality products .
Alex


Love your prices, and loved how quick the service was!!! 
Karley


Nice shoes and clothing and very fast delivery!
(anonymous)


Great service. Was fast and item was perfect. Thanks, great 1st experience with you guys.
Anna


The quality was perfect, shipping was super quick and easy, and the shoes were way cheaper than I have been able to find them anywhere else! 10/10 experience all around.
(anonymous)


Great! Fast shipping & good communication 👍
Jaimee


perfect fit and very comfy thank you so much
Atamaaria


Amazing value, amazing shoes. Would 100% shop again. Thanks guys!!
Shikha


Very pleased, there was an issue with my items, two packs weren’t delivered, contacted support and got them in two days. Thank you
Brad


The website was easy to navigate, looked clean and had what I was looking for at a low price. 
(anonymous)


I’m in love with my new shoes gonna have to buy some more 😁😁 
Destiny


Amazing, was looking for these hoodies everywhere but couldn’t find any affordable until I saw these 😄
Jamie


Good service and packing, great to deal with.
Al


Really good. Easy to use website and the product arrived very quickly. I’ve already started telling my friends about you.
Simon


The process was very quick and easy. Definitely will shop again with you! 
(anonymous)


Great prices for the Happy socks and super quick delivery. Very impressed.
(anonymous)


I came across you when trying to find the leather dainty converse shoe to find you were the cheapest easiest site to use and fastest delivery well packaged and great communication through the whole process xx
(anonymous)


Easy website to order from and delivery was super quick. Very happy with the service. I’ll definitely be buying again!
(anonymous)


Super fast delivery! Excellent price & quality shoes. Thanks
(anonymous)


Awesome shoes 3 pairs for under 200 , fast next day delivery will buy again
Tracey


All good well priced. Delivered in timely manner. Thanks
Gareth


stellar service . definitely above and beyond
Virginia


Excellent shopping experience! Easy to navigate website, good range of products and delivery was super fast! 
Clair


Super quick delivery, product was exactly what I expected. Happy customer 5 stars. 
Alex


Fast delivery and quality products. Very happy 
John


Fabulous service thank you. Super fast shipping and item in perfect condition. 
Jayne


Fast delivery. Great price. Can’t fault anything 
Leanne


Totally exceeded my expectations. Fantastic products, at a great price, fast delivery! Love it! Thank you! 
(anonymous)


Quick delivery. The duvet is amazing quality, generous size and loving the colour.
Kate


Great pricing and fast delivery
Lara


Excellent service . Prompt delivery.
DK.


You guys did awesome, love my shoes, the delivery was fast, definitely order more from you guys soon.
(anonymous)

JUNE 2021

Was great service and products arrived well packaged. I was impressed with your keeping me informed of delivery information so that tracking of the package was done for me. Effortless and in good time.
Carol.


Was great service and products arrived well packaged. I was impressed with your keeping me informed of delivery information so that tracking of the package was done for me. Effortless and in good time.
Carol.


Excellent service, goods arrived super quick & were exactly what I was looking for. Communication during the delivery process was excellent too.
Megan


Great service informative on dispatch
(anonymous)


I ordered the wrong size shoes and was able to exchange them quickly, fast delivery and great service.
(anonymous)


This was my first time ordering – I’m so impressed! Shoes were great, price even better and delivery so was fast. Thank you!
Kiri


Excellent price and fast delivery 
(anonymous)


Excellent service, goods arrived super quick & were exactly what I was looking for. Communication during the delivery process was excellent too 
Megan


Very well, quick delivery 
(anonymous)


Amazing! I can’t wait to order again I have to keep restricting myself haha 
Marcia


Fantastic service, daughter loves the recent purchases I made, definitely will be shopping here again 
Angela


Amazing, I was skeptical at first but the products I received were of a high quality and delivery time was prompt, 2 days for rural delivery 
Shiloh


Very fast delivery, I am very impressed and satisfied! Many thanks!
Elena


Excellent service and fast. Received my goods and was well packaged . Thank you very much
(anonymous)


Simply. AMAZING! Customer service was great to deal with, had a slight packing issue with an item getting left out and the crew at So Stellar were super efficient with letting me know and fixing the error. Rural shipping was so fast, I cannot recommend them enough!  
Nevey


Great service Loved the prompt emails, delivery, updates and cool products
(anonymous)


Quick service and would buy from this company again.😍 
Tina


Excellent service in every way from purchase to info on goods through transit, awesome that’s all I can say. 
Vincent


Online shopping was a breeze using the site. The interface was simple and straightforward. My purchases came on time and I am very happy with them!! 
(anonymous)


Amazing service. Great communication and speedy delivery. I finally found the shoes I’ve been looking for. 
Katherine


Online shopping was a breeze using the site. The interface was simple and straightforward. My purchases came on time and I am very happy with them!! 
(anonymous)


Great product range! Amazing prices, much cheaper than I could find in stores. Shipped quickly and securely. 
Gemma


Great arrived in a couple if days and just what wanted.
Sheree


Affordable brand products at competitive prices with lightning fast delivery! Items arrived the very next day.
Gus


Awesome, my order arrived so quickly.
Kim


You guys did awesome, love my vans, they arrived nice & quickly.
Jasmine


Great.
Dusan


I was extremely happy with the service i received – when i ordered my purchase it was couriered that same day and received the following day AMAZING 
(anonymous)


I was extremely happy with the service i received – when i ordered my purchase it was couriered that same day and received the following day AMAZING 
(anonymous)


I like that delivery was fast. Quality is superb.
(anonymous)


My daughter loves her new converse ! Thank you for such efficient service ☺️
(anonymous)


Great service, super fast delivery. My son absolutely loves his shoes 💯
Kath


So easy!!! Easy to order, excellent communication and arrived in a couple of days. Was surprised at the speed of delivery as ordered Saturday night and massive rainfall and flooding in Christchurch and they still arrived Tuesday.
(anonymous)


Amazing service and great quality!
(anonymous)


Amazing turnaround time. Quality products. So affordable that you question its legitimacy but absolutely love your stuff! Have recommended you to all my friends and colleagues!
LISA

MAY 2021

Awesome service and super fast shipping! Products were as described. Thanks team SoStellar!
Fiona


Great service, super fast. Great quality products.
Kath


Fast delivery in excellent condition.
Antonela


Super quick service. Great informative messaging. So good to be able to buy my favourite brands locally & at a reasonable price! 
Caro


Fast and easy processing! 
(anonymous)


Excellent! 
Daniel


Super fast shipping/delivery and product was exactly what i ordered! 
(anonymous)


Thank you so much! That was an amazing first experience with you. My products arrived the next day and I had email notice at each stage. So quick and easy!
Verity


Great fast delivery and really felt like one off service. However the sizing wasn’t made clear enough so I bought 2 sizes larger than necessary. 
Olivia


Great jacket, comfy and warm, perfect size, excellent for the cold mornings for winter sports.
(anonmyous)


Amazing fast shipping and amazing quality will definitely be buying off you guys again ☺️
Whitney


Excellent!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Daniel


Great service and fast delivery.
(anonmyous)


Great product. Excellent price and arrived very quickly.
Joel


Customer service was outstanding and i am pleased with my purchase!
Meg


Excellent tracking with order. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Michelle


Fantastic!!! I actually tried to leave a review on your Facebook but I couldn’t work out how to do it. Loved my purchase and was an absolute great price. Thank you! 
Kelly